LCST

Lamar County School of Technology

  • Director/Principal- Matthew Byars mbyars@lamarcountyboe.com

    Guidance Counselor- Tamara Stanford tstanford@lamarcountyboe.com

    Secretary/Bookkeeper- Tiffany Trull ttrull@lamarcountyboe.com

    Automotive- Freddy McDaniel fmcdaniel@lamarcountyboe.com

    Health- Stephanie Coleman scoleman@lamarcountyboe.com

    Cosmetology- Melissa Nichols mnichols@lamarcountyboe.com

    Welding-Gary Feeman gfreeman@lamarcountyboe.com

    Precision Machining- Jason Rye jrye@lamarcountyboe.com

    Career Coach- Tara Fields tfields@lamarcountyboe.com